OUR TEAM

Faculty members of Mantachie High School are listed on this page in alphabetical order. Each faculty member's email is listed below their picture in order for you to contact them about any needs you or your student may have. 

 

Kimberly Brasel

English III & IV

kbrasel@itawambacountyschools.com

Meagan Bunch

 

Intro to Biology/A&P

mwbunch@itawambacountyschools.com

Stephanie Chatham

 

SPED - Certificate/Cheer Coach

schatham@itawambacountyschools.com

Wynne Clark

Geometry, Algebra II/III

wclark@itawambacountyschools.com

David Clayton

Foundations of Algebra/Algebra I

Scott Collier

Physical Education/High School Boys Basketball Coach

spcollier@itawambacountyschools.com

Lisa Cooper

ICT2/Family Dynamics/Child Development/Track - Cross Country/Bowling Coach

lcooper@itawambacountyschools.com

BJ Cox

SPED/High School Baseball Coach

bjcox@itawambacountyschools.com

Jill Cox

7th Grade Reading/TST

ccox@itawambacountyschools.com

Angela Dean

Librarian

acdean@itawambacountyschools.com

Michael Elder

Economics/Government/Adv Geography/Psychology/Sociology/Jr High Boys Basketball Coach

melder@itawambacountyschools.com

Shawn Gillean

7th Grade Science

sgillean@itawambacountyschools.com

Dana Gray

Jr High Band/High School Band/Music Appreciation

dlgray@itawambacountyschools.com

Charlie Hamblin

English II/Compensatory Writing/Archery Coach/Fishing Club

cehamblin@itawambacountyschools.com

Jake Hanson

7th Grade Math/Junior High Baseball Coach

jdhanson@itawambacountyschools.com

Ronnie Jackson

Physical Education/Driver's Ed/Jr High Football/Golf Coach

rdjackson@itawambacountyschools.com

Austin Jones

Assistant Band Director

Shelby Miller

Art

Kristi Montgomery

7th Grade SPED/Softball/Volleyball Coach

kmontgomery@itawambacountyschools.com

Benjie Poole

Chemistry/Physics

bpoole@itawambcountyschools.com

Erin Ramey

STEM/Business Law/Graphic Design/Yearbook

eramey@itawambacountyschools.com

Joe Rogers

Agriculture/Forestry

jrogers@itawambacountyschools.com

TJ Seago

Driver's Ed/Health/High School Football Coach

tseago@itawambacountyschools.com

Tina Simpson

Algebra I/Foundations of Algebra

tmsimpson@itawambacountyschools.com

Greg Smith

US History

gsmith@itawambacountyschools.com

Lisa Spradlin

8th Grade English/Language Arts

lspradlin@itawambacountyschools.com

Matt Spradling

Agriculture/Meats

jmspradlin@itawambacountyschools.com

Amber Strong

8th Grade Science/TST

aestrong@itawambacountyschools.com

Vonnie Swader

English I/Journalism

yswader@itawambacountyschools.com

Shelley Taylor

Biology/Botany/Zoology

staylor@itawambacountyschools.com

Sherry Thompson

World History/Bible

sdthompson@itawambacountyschools.com

Kari Tubbs

8th Grade Pre-Algebra

Sheryl Tuttle

SPED 9th - 12th Grade

stuttle@itawambacountyschools.com

Lishal Walton

SPED - 8th Grade/Jr High Cheer Coach

mwalton@itawambacountyschools.com

Stephanie Whitaker

7th Grade English/Language Arts

swhitaker@itawambacountyschools.com

Jared White

7th Grade History

jwhite@itawambacountyschools.com

Kevin White

MS Studies/Geography/High School & Junior High Girls Basketball Coach

kewhite@itawambacountyschools.com

“Education is not the learning of facts, but the training of the mind to think.”
-Albert Einstein