OUR TEAM

Faculty members of Mantachie High School are listed on this page in alphabetical order. Each faculty member's email is listed below their picture in order for you to contact them about any needs you or your student may have. 

Ken Adams

Head Football Coach

Driver's Ed

bkadams@itawambacountyschools.com

Andrea Barber

7th Grade Language Arts

Head Coach - Archery

abarber@itawambacountyschools.com

Scott Booth

P.E. & Assistant Football Coach

jsbooth@itawambacountyschools.com

 

Kimberly Brasel

English III & IV

Scholar's Bowl

kbrasel@itawambacountyschools.com

Meagan Bunch

 

Intro to Biology/A&P

mwbunch@itawambacountyschools.com

Matthew Carr

7th Grade Social Studies

Assistant Football Coach

mccarr@itawambacountyschools.com

Stephanie Chatham

 

SPED - Certificate/Cheer Coach

schatham@itawambacountyschools.com

Scott Collier

Physical Education/High School Boys Basketball Coach

spcollier@itawambacountyschools.com

Lisa Cooper

ICT2/Family Dynamics/Child Development/Track - Cross Country/Bowling Coach

lcooper@itawambacountyschools.com

BJ Cox

SPED/High School Baseball Coach

bjcox@itawambacountyschools.com

Jill Cox

7th Grade Reading/TST

ccox@itawambacountyschools.com

Angela Dean

Librarian

acdean@itawambacountyschools.com

Victoria Dill

SPED 9th-12th Grade

Michael Elder

Economics/Government/Adv Geography/Psychology/Sociology/Jr High Boys Basketball Coach

melder@itawambacountyschools.com

Shawn Gillean

7th Grade Science

sgillean@itawambacountyschools.com

Dana Gray

Band Director/Elementary Music

dlgray@itawambacountyschools.com

Jake Hanson

7th Grade Math/Junior High Baseball Coach

jdhanson@itawambacountyschools.com

Austin Jones

Assistant Band Director, Jr High Band Director & Music Appreciation

agjones@itawambacountyschools.com

Carleigh King

8th Grade MS Studies & Geography

 Girls Basketball Coach

cdking@itawambacountyschools.com

Kristi Montgomery

7th Grade SPED/Softball/Volleyball Coach

kmontgomery@itawambacountyschools.com

Mark Neaves

US History & Scholar's Bowl

 Archery Assistant Coach

lmneaves@itawambacountyschools.com

Benjie Poole

Chemistry/Physics

bpoole@itawambcountyschools.com

Erin Ramey

STEM/Business Law/Graphic Design/Yearbook

eramey@itawambacountyschools.com

Joe Rogers

Agriculture/Forestry

jrogers@itawambacountyschools.com

Tina Simpson

Algebra I/Foundations of Algebra

tmsimpson@itawambacountyschools.com

Lisa Spradlin

8th Grade English/Language Arts

lspradlin@itawambacountyschools.com

Matt Spradling

Agriculture/Meats

jmspradling@itawambacountyschools.com

Amber Strong

8th Grade Science/TST

aestrong@itawambacountyschools.com

Vonnie Swader

English II/Compensatory Writing

yswader@itawambacountyschools.com

Shelley Taylor

Biology/Botany/Zoology

staylor@itawambacountyschools.com

Sherry Thompson

World History/Bible

sdthompson@itawambacountyschools.com

Kari Tubbs

8th Grade Pre-Algebra

Sheryl Tuttle

SPED 9th - 12th Grade

stuttle@itawambacountyschools.com

Lishal Walton

SPED - 8th Grade/Jr High Cheer Coach

mwalton@itawambacountyschools.com

Garrett Wester

Foundations of Algebra & Algebra II

Assistant Football Coach

gpwester@itawambacountyschoos.com

Stephanie Whitaker

English I/Compensatory Writing

swhitaker@itawambacountyschools.com

Jared White

Driver's Ed, Bible, & CCR

jwhite@itawambacountyschools.com

“Education is not the learning of facts, but the training of the mind to think.”
-Albert Einstein