OUR TEAM

Faculty members of Mantachie High School are listed on this page in alphabetical order. Each faculty member's email is listed below their picture in order for you to contact them about any needs you or your student may have. 

Adams personal 2021.jpg

Ken Adams

Head Football Coach

Driver's Ed

bkadams@itawambacountyschools.com

Barber 2021.jpg

Andrea Barber

7th Grade Language Arts

Head Coach - Archery

abarber@itawambacountyschools.com

Booth 2021.jpg

Scott Booth

P.E. & Assistant Football Coach

jsbooth@itawambacountyschools.com

 

Kimberly Brasel

English III & IV

Scholar's Bowl

kbrasel@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_BUNCH_MEGAN.jpg

Meagan Bunch

 

Intro to Biology/A&P

mwbunch@itawambacountyschools.com

Carr 2021.jpg

Matthew Carr

7th Grade Social Studies

Assistant Football Coach

mccarr@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_CHATHAM_STEPHANIE.jpg

Stephanie Chatham

 

SPED - Certificate/Cheer Coach

schatham@itawambacountyschools.com

Scott Collier

Physical Education/High School Boys Basketball Coach

spcollier@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_COOPER_LISA.jpg

Lisa Cooper

ICT2/Family Dynamics/Child Development/Track - Cross Country/Bowling Coach

lcooper@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_COX_BARRY.jpg

BJ Cox

SPED/High School Baseball Coach

bjcox@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_COX_CARRIE.jpg

Jill Cox

7th Grade Reading/TST

ccox@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_DEAN_ANGELA.jpg

Angela Dean

Librarian

acdean@itawambacountyschools.com

V Dill 2021.jpg

Victoria Dill

SPED 9th-12th Grade

STA_STA_ELDER_MICHAEL.jpg

Michael Elder

Economics/Government/Adv Geography/Psychology/Sociology/Jr High Boys Basketball Coach

melder@itawambacountyschools.com

Shawn Gillean Yearbook Picture.jpg

Shawn Gillean

7th Grade Science

sgillean@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_GRAY_DANA.jpg

Dana Gray

Band Director/Elementary Music

dlgray@itawambacountyschools.com

_HANSON_JAKE_edited.jpg

Jake Hanson

7th Grade Math/Junior High Baseball Coach

jdhanson@itawambacountyschools.com

Austin Jones Yearbook Picture.jpg

Austin Jones

Assistant Band Director, Jr High Band Director & Music Appreciation

agjones@itawambacountyschools.com

C King.jpg

Carleigh King

8th Grade MS Studies & Geography

 Girls Basketball Coach

cdking@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_MONTGOMERY_KRISTI.jpg

Kristi Montgomery

7th Grade SPED/Softball/Volleyball Coach

kmontgomery@itawambacountyschools.com

Neaves 2021.jpg

Mark Neaves

US History & Scholar's Bowl

 Archery Assistant Coach

lmneaves@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_POOLE_BENJIE.jpg

Benjie Poole

Chemistry/Physics

bpoole@itawambcountyschools.com

STA_STA_RAMEY_ERIN.jpg

Erin Ramey

STEM/Business Law/Graphic Design/Yearbook

eramey@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_ROGERS_JOE.jpg

Joe Rogers

Agriculture/Forestry

jrogers@itawambacountyschools.com

Simpson 2021.jpg

Tina Simpson

Algebra I/Foundations of Algebra

tmsimpson@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_SPRADLIN_LISA.jpg

Lisa Spradlin

8th Grade English/Language Arts

lspradlin@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_SPRADLING_MATT.jpg

Matt Spradling

Agriculture/Meats

jmspradling@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_STRONG_AMBERLY.jpg

Amber Strong

8th Grade Science/TST

aestrong@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_SWADER_YVONNE.jpg

Vonnie Swader

English II/Compensatory Writing

yswader@itawambacountyschools.com

Taylor 2021.jpg

Shelley Taylor

Biology/Botany/Zoology

staylor@itawambacountyschools.com

Thompson 2021.jpg

Sherry Thompson

World History/Bible

sdthompson@itawambacountyschools.com

Kari Tubbs Yearbook Picture.jpg

Kari Tubbs

8th Grade Pre-Algebra

STA_STA_TUTTLE_SHERYL.jpg

Sheryl Tuttle

SPED 9th - 12th Grade

stuttle@itawambacountyschools.com

Walton 2021.jpg

Lishal Walton

SPED - 8th Grade/Jr High Cheer Coach

mwalton@itawambacountyschools.com

Wester 2021.jpg

Garrett Wester

Foundations of Algebra & Algebra II

Assistant Football Coach

gpwester@itawambacountyschoos.com

Whitaker 2021.jpg

Stephanie Whitaker

English I/Compensatory Writing

swhitaker@itawambacountyschools.com

STA_STA_WHITE_WILLIAM.jpg

Jared White

Driver's Ed, Bible, & CCR

jwhite@itawambacountyschools.com